Here it is. Just dropped on iTunes. Click the pic to hear it and download.

Lots of love to the NYC supergroup that made it happen:

Guitars/Vocal/Percussion– David Pattillo aka Majik
Bass – Chris Gaskell aka Baby GSauce (Glitterbox)
Wurli – Jake Pinto (Emefe, YeahTones)
Piano – Sean Spada (The Bottom Dollars)
Drums – Dillon Treacy (Kiah Victoria, Alto Palo)
Lead Guitar – Anthony Mullin aka Flynn (The Blackfires)
Backing Vocals – Mollie King and Briana Layon
Written, Recorded and Mixed by David Pattillo at Rivington 66 in NYC.
Photo: Ky Digregorio



Comments are closed.