We are proud to announce that Strange Majik has a brand new 4 song EP available now on all digital outlets

Track Listing:

1. Soul Crisis 03:57
2. Don’t Let The Demagogue Get You Down (feat. Cherrye J. Davis) 03:56
3. Protector 05:36
4. White Power Machine 05:32

released March 28, 2017

David Pattillo – Guitars/Vocals
Chris Gaskell aka Baby GSauce – Bass
Ben Jamal Hoffman – Wurli
Colin Taylor – Drums
Steve Kortyka – Tenor Sax
Briana Layon – Backing Vocals
Cherrye J. Davis – Backing Vocals
Owen Pattillo – Guitar (Don’t Let The Demagogue Get You Down)
Kevin KJ Jacoby – Bass (White Power Machine)
Dillon Treacy – Drums (White Power Machine)
Sean Spada – Piano coda (White Power Machine)



Comments are closed.